Streetfood catering for Cologne, Neuss and Düsseldorf

Streetfood is the catering of the future. Food is a holistic experience in the heads and everyday life of your guests and customers, so we offer you to bring the love and freshness that we put into the preparation of our dishes live and in colour with a contemporary presentation.

We invite you to take in the atmosphere and smells of the different elements and the connected exclusivity even while just reading about our different concepts.


Geros Gänse Gyros

Off your guests something unique in the whole world! As a goose dish with show effect, Geros Gänse Gyros (or Gero’s goose gyros) combines the noble taste of goose with the handiness of the traditional gyros bun. This makes Geros Gänse gyros a favourite for every age!

Further information

Tarte Flambée
Offer your guests a classic highlight: Our freshly baked tartes flambées from a stone oven excite all tastes! The tartes are presented on authentic wooden slats, no further dishes or cutlery are needed.
Pulled Pork burger
A dish of the classic BBQ of the North-American cuisine. Cut from the hand of the pig, it is cooked with hickory wood in our smoker for 18 hours at a temperature of 80°C and served in a bun with BBQ Sauce and coleslaw.
Black Angus Burger
180g of original Irish Black Angus Beef, directly form the producer, served with fresh tomatoes, ruccola, port wine onions and BBQ Sauce Definitely not comparable to Red Angus Beef typically offered!
Pork loin with crust
Yes, hearty food has a place with us also! Tasty pork loin grilled over charcoal on a turnspit. Served with Maltbeersauce and baked potatoes as well as a variety of dips and sauces: Herbed quark (a German specialty cheese), Aioli, herbed butter, mustard and ketchup.
Pasta i Pesto
Everyone loves pasta, they’re eaten everywhere. Even better, when the pasta is freshly produced right in front of you! Our motto: Bring the pasta machine, steady and go!: Homemade pasta with basil pesto, tomato pesto or ruccola pesto. The pesti may also be freshly prepared on location.
Paella
Guaranteed to give you that holiday feeling the preparation right in front of your guests: With chicken, pork, beef, chorizo, gambas, mussels, veggies, rice beef broth and saffron or your individual tastes – a unique experience for your eyes, nose and palate!
Currywurst
This typical German dish is served with the extra care that makes all the difference. A premium sausage in homemade German currysauce served with one of our crispy version of fries. Event this simple dish is transformed to an adventure when prepared with the necessary passion.
Oriental specialties
Whether falafel wrap, kisir or Turkish pizza – because our good friends Mesrur and Bülent help us with the prep work, we can off you, and your guests, authentic specialties from the southeast of the Mediterranean.
Classic Italian ice cream
In a cone? In a cup? If you want it a little more classic, we we deliver fresh ice cream in up to 7 flavours and serve it just like the ice man!
Drinks & Cocktails
When it comes to drinks, we also offer a contemporary selection: Fresh fruit smoothies, Fancy Cocktails or homemade ice teas and lemonades complete your event. By using contemporary preparation we not only guarantee excellent quality of the ingredients but also a modern presentation according to your imagination.

Streetfood Catering für Köln, Neuss und Düsseldorf

Streetfood ist das Catering der Zukunft. Das Essen ist als ganzheitliches Erlebnis in den Köpfen und dem Alltag Ihrer Gäste und Kunden verankert. Also bieten wir Ihnen an, die Frische und Liebe, die wir täglich in die Zubereitung unserer Speisen stecken, live und in Farbe mit einer zeitgemäßen Präsentation zu überbringen.

Wir laden Sie ein, sich schon beim Durchlesen unserer verschiedenen Konzepte, die Atmosphäre und Gerüche der verschiedenen Elemente und die damit verbundene Exklusivität Ihrer Veranstaltung aufzunehmen.


Geros Gänse Gyros

Bieten Sie Ihren Gästen etwas weltweit Einzigartiges! Als Gänsegericht mit Showeffekt kombiniert Geros Gänse Gyros den edlen Geschmack des Gänsefleisches mit der Handlichkeit der traditionellen Gyrostasche. Dadurch erreicht Geros Gänse Gyros Beliebtheit bei Jung und Alt!

Mehr zu Geros Gänse Gyros

Flammkuchen
Bieten Sie Ihren Gästen ein klassisches Highlight: Mit unseren frisch gebackenen Flammkuchen aus dem Steinofen begeistern wir alle Geschmäcker! Die Flammkuchen werden authentisch auf Holzbrettern angeboten, es wird kein weiteres Geschirr oder Besteck benötigt.
Pulled Pork Burger
Ein Gericht des klassischen Barbecues nach nordamerikanischem Vorbild aus der Schweineschulter, mit Hickoryraucharoma, 18 Std. gegart bei einer Temperatur von 80°C mit BBQ Sauce und Coleslaw im Bun (Brötchen) serviert.
Black Angus Burger
180g original Irisches Schwarzes Angus Rind, direkt vom Produzenten, belegt mit frischer Tomate, Rucola, Portweinzwiebeln und BBQ Sauce. Nicht vergleichbar mit dem roten Angus Rind, welches Sie üblicherweise angeboten bekommen.
Schweinerücken mit Schwarte
JA, auch deftig darf es mal zugehen! Leckerer Schweinerücken über der Kohle am Drehspieß gegrillt. Dazu reichen wir Malzbiersauce und Folienkartoffeln sowie verschiedene Dips und Saucen: Kräuterquark, Aioli, Kräuterbutter, Senf, Ketchup.
Pasta i Pesto
Nudeln mag jeder, gegessen werden sie auch immer gerne. Noch besser schmeckt ein Pasta Gericht, wenn die Nudeln frisch vor Ort prouziert werden. Bei uns heißt es "Bring your Nudelmaschine und los geht es": Hausgemachte Pasta mit Basilikumpesto, Tomatenpesto oder Rucolapesto. Auch die Pesti können auf Wunsch frisch vor Ort zubereitet werden.
Paella
Garantiertes Urlaubsfeeling bei der frischen Zubereitung vor den Augen Ihrer Gäste. Mit Hähnchen, Schwein, Rind, Chorizo, Gambas, Muscheln, Gemüse, Reis, Rinderfond und Safran oder nach individueller Auswahl - Einmaliges Erlebnis für Augen, Nase und Gaumen!
Currywurst
Premium Currywurst in hausgemachter Currysauce, dazu unsere knusprigen Pommesvariationen. Auch eine Currywurst wird mit der nötigen Leidenschaft zu einem wiederkehrenden Geschmackserlebnis.
Orientalische Spezialitäten
Von Falafelwrap über Kisir bis zur türkischen Pizza - Weil unsere guten Freunde Mesrur und Bülent uns gerne bei der Zubereitung unterstützen, können wir Ihnen und Ihren Gästen aus absoluter Überzeugung authentische Spezialitäten aus dem Südosten des Mittelmeerraums anbieten.
Klassische Eiscreme
In der Waffel? Oder Becher? Soll es etwas klassischer zugehen, dann liefern wir Ihnen auch hierzu frisch produziertes Eis in bis zu 7 verschiedenen Sorten nach Wahl - serviert wie man es vom Eismann kennt.
Drinks & Cocktails
Auch bei den Getränken bieten wir Ihnen ein zeitgemäßes Angebot: Frische Smoothies, Fancy Cocktails oder unsere hausgemachten Eistees und Limonaden runden das Angebot ab. Durch eine zeitgemäße Zubereitung gewähren wir nicht nur eine hervorragende Qualität der Grundzutaten, sondern zugleich eine moderne Präsentation ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen und Wünschen.